registrant list

If you're registered and not showing up below, it is because you opted out when registering.

By opting out, this removes your name, title and organization from being published anywhere on our website.

If you want to change this setting, please email and give us permission to opt you in.

Full NameOrganizationJob Title
Ruby ZefoUberChief Privacy Officer
Brei GussackUltragenyxDirector, Licensing & Technology Transactions
Hope ShimabukuUnited States Patent and Trademark OfficeRegional Director, Texas Regional USPTO
Monica LateefUnited States Patent and Trademark OfficeAssociate Solicitor
Ruth Ann KeeneUnitySVP, Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Zehra Betul AyranciUniversity of California Berkeley School of LawRobbins Fellow
Rose OskanianUniversity of PennsylvaniaAssociate General Counsel/ Sr. Director
Regan SmithU.S. Copyright OfficeGeneral Counsel and Associate Register of Copyrights
Claire SeitzmanUS CourtsLaw Clerk
Judge Barbara LynnUS CourtsChief US District Judge
Cynthia FreyUS Department of JusticeAssistant United States Attorney
Taylor OwingsU.S. Department of Justice, Antitrust DivisionChief of Staff & Senior Counsel
Doha MekkiU.S. Department of Justice, Antitrust DivisionAssistant Chief | Defense, Industrials, and Aerospace Section
Kendra ErvinU.S. Department of Justice - Computer Crime and IP SectionAssistant Deputy Chief for IP
Danielle JohnsonU.S. House of RepresentativesCounsel
Lynde HerzbachU.S. International Trade CommissionAttorney-Advisor
Cathy ChenU.S. International Trade CommissionAttorney
Lisa MurrayU.S. International Trade CommissionInvestigative Attorney
Elizabeth DoughertyU.S. Patent and Trademark OfficeEastern Regional Outreach Director
Molly KocialskiU.S. Patent and Trademark OfficeRegional Director, Rocky Mountain
Cynthia HardmanUS Patent and Trademark OfficeAdministrative Law Judge
Kakoli CaprihanU.S. Patent & Trademark OfficeAssociate Solicitor
Molly SilfenUSPTOAssociate Solicitor
Brooke PurintonUSPTOPrimary Patent Examiner, AU 2881
Coke StewartUSPTOSenior Counsel to the USPTO Director
Dede ZecherUSPTOSpecial Advisor to the Office of the Under Secretary of Commerce and Director of the USPTO
Christa ZadoUSPTOAdministrative Patent Judge
Meredith SchoenfeldUSPTOAssociate Solicitor
Julie HeaneyUSPTOAdministrative Patent Judge
Lynne BrowneUSPTOAdministrative Patent Judge
carl whitehead jrUSPTOadministrative patent judge
Jamie WiszUSPTOAdministrative Patent Judge
Erica FranklinUSPTOHonorable
Adam LevineUSPTOPatent examiner
Amanda WiekerUSPTO PTABAdministrative Patent Judge
Avril LiuUW-MadisonContract Officer
Chloe NicholsVerily Life SciencesUX Researcher
Terri McHenryVerily Life SciencesDirector, IP & Litigation
Shellye ArchambeauVerizonBoard Director
Caren KhooVerizonVice President and Deputy General Counsel
Sheryl SuarezVerizonVP & Deputy General Counsel
Bukola Landis-AinaVerizonAssociate General Counsel
Patrice KingVerizonAssociate General Counsel
Katharine SaundersVerizonSenior Managing Associate General Counsel
Eileen FergusonVerizonSenior Managing Associate General Counsel
David HubbardVerizonVice President & Deputy General Counsel
Kristi Midboe MillerVerizonManaging Associate General Counsel
Micki ChenVerizonSVP, General Counsel, Global Network and Technology
Julie JacobsVerizon MediaGeneral Counsel
Anna ErenburgViacomCBS Inc.Vice President, Business and Legal Affairs