Date & Time
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2022 Hall of Fame Reception and Dinner - Separate ticket required

Separate ticket required

Barrier breakers. Champions of women. Outspoken advocates for equality. Leaders in business and law. Public servants with legacies of pushing for progress. These are the ChIPs Hall of Fame inductees.

This year, we'll honor Mary Cranston, Chair Emeritus of Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP.

ChIPs established the Hall of Fame in 2013 to honor today’s leaders and inspire the next generation. Hall of Fame honorees are individuals who have made significant contributions to the law, technology and policy and who have shown a demonstrated commitment to the ChIPs mission.

Former Hall of Fame Honorees: 

2021 - Nina Totenberg

2020 - Ursula Burns

2019 - Jamie Gorelick 

2018 - Sen. Mazie K. Hirono 

2017 - Michelle Lee 

2016 - Megan Smith 

2015 - Jane C. Ginsburg & Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg

2014 - Rachel Krevans 

2013 - Hon. Lynn Levine & Federal Circuit Judge Pauline Newman